Comments for Lightening Magazine http://lighteningmagazine.com Wellbeing and Healing Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:49:38 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Comment on Highlight : Love Dustin Thomas by Arnulfo Seek http://lighteningmagazine.com/love-dustin-thomas/#comment-689 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:49:38 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=387#comment-689 http://lighteningmagazine.com always has well-researched information about relevant topics. Will continue to read and recommend.!

]]>
Comment on Hello world! by Shin Brezee http://lighteningmagazine.com/hello-world/#comment-365 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 15:29:00 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=1#comment-365 http://lighteningmagazine.com does it again! Quite a perceptive site and a well-written post. Thanks!

]]>
Comment on The heart’s intelliegence by Erick Greenfield http://lighteningmagazine.com/the-hearts-intelliegence/#comment-364 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 15:18:57 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=144#comment-364 10/9/2016 http://lighteningmagazine.com does it yet again! Quite a interesting site and a well-written post. Nice work!

]]>
Comment on Highlight : Tim Ferriss by Collin Breman http://lighteningmagazine.com/tim-ferriss/#comment-363 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 15:11:54 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=400#comment-363 I’m gratified by the manner in which http://lighteningmagazine.com deals with this sort of subject matter. Generally to the point, sometimes polemic, always well-written as well as challenging.

]]>
Comment on Melanie Rickey : Finding My Mojo by Alejandro Parrish http://lighteningmagazine.com/melanie-rickey/#comment-362 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:59:07 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=325#comment-362 10/9/2016 I’m pleased by the manner in which http://lighteningmagazine.com deals with this kind of subject! Usually to the point, sometimes controversial, always well-researched and thought-provoking.

]]>
Comment on Highlight : Harmony by Norman Musacchio http://lighteningmagazine.com/harmony/#comment-361 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:52:18 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=280#comment-361 http://lighteningmagazine.com does it again! Quite a interesting site and a good post. Thanks!

]]>
Comment on Highlight : Punnu Wasu by Willia Ogwynn http://lighteningmagazine.com/punnu-wasu/#comment-359 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:51:44 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=311#comment-359 Many thanks for the great website you’ve set up at http://lighteningmagazine.com. Your enthusiasm is certainly contagious. Thanks again!

]]>
Comment on Highlight : Universal Empress by Karlene Vilandre http://lighteningmagazine.com/universal-empress/#comment-358 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:44:43 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=294#comment-358 Excellent read. I just now forwarded this on 10/9/2016 to a classmate who has been doing a little research of his own on the topic. To say thanks, he just bought me a drink! So, I guess I should say: Cheers for the drink!

]]>
Comment on Highlight : Krystina Inokai by Brady Sperier http://lighteningmagazine.com/highlight-krystina-inokai/#comment-357 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:43:04 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=370#comment-357 10/9/2016 http://lighteningmagazine.com does it yet again! Quite a thoughtful site and a thought-provoking post. Keep up the good work!

]]>
Comment on Highlight : Love Dustin Thomas by Ivan Szalay http://lighteningmagazine.com/love-dustin-thomas/#comment-355 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:31:14 +0000 http://lighteningmagazine.com/?p=387#comment-355 http://lighteningmagazine.com does it again! Very informative site and a well-written article. Nice work!

]]>